THEO COLLECTIVE CALLS OUT FOR HELP!!!!

THEO CALLS OUT FOR HELP!!!!
ADM,the place I was born, where I live and work is threatened to be evicted– after 18 years of living and building up a cultural free-haven in Amsterdam.
ADM is where I get my inspiration from and where all of my words are born, where I am created, made and spread into the world.
The last 4 Theo Agenda editions where fully hand-made on this terrein, so the whole Theo project wouldn’t excist without ADM.
Please support our fight for existence, autonomous places for art, crafts and culture are needed in this world!
keep updated in our support group on FB @WE are ADM and SIGN OUR PETITION:
https://secure.avaaz.org/…/Burgemeester_van_Amsterdam_Ebe…/…

Leave a Reply

