hejhej dear friends of Theo Collective,

yesterday Nat N June and Riley Anderson launched the new site for their project Soaring Scavengers to share with you their art, craft, photography and music!

please meet the stunning universe of

http://www.soaringscavengers.com/

and feel free to interact with these two…wait…sorry June…THREE really nice folks and please have a close look at their subpage

http://www.soaringscavengers.com/talented-friends

too, where they are featurin’ a lot of great artists, makers, musicians, healers and community builders…includin’ our humble Theo Collective 😉

PS. have a listen to their music here https://owlandvulture.bandcamp.com/

5 thoughts on “Theo Collective meets Soaring Scavengers

    1. hej liebe Ulli, immer wieder freu ich mich von dir zu lesen 🙂 ich denke auch, dass mensch sich die links mal in ruhe und mit muße anschauen sollte…sind viele schöne inspirationen dabei, für auge und ohr gleichermassen. wenn du mal im norden bist, schau gern mal in Lübeck rein…bin vor kurzem dort in ein wohnprojekt mit einem wahnsinnig schönen grundstück gezogen…viel platz für ideen und kreativität 😉 beste grüße! Apu

      1. hej, ich danke dir für die Einladung, darauf komme ich sehr, sehr gerne zurück! Jezt heisst es erst einmal auf dem Berg überwintern, aber dann wird es wieder ein Nordlandreise geben!!!
        herzlichste Grüsse
        Ulli

      2. wie schön! ich wünsche dir eine schöne und intensive überwinterungszeit 😉 …und freue mich drauf dich dann mal persönlich kennenzulernen! beste grüße…Apu

Leave a Reply

