yay…this is how the DIY community should be…

collage artwork from me as part of a flyer for a wonderful upcomin’ show in Portland, OR … if you’re near, don’t miss these wonderful musicians Trickster Seeds, Dogtooth & Nail & Jesse Stout at Anarres Infoshop & Community Space!

…and remember my call… 🙂

“what do I want from YOU now?

if you are in a band, publishin’ zines or you’re simply in need for some artwork for posters, flyers… don’t hesitate to contact me by PM – I do love to connect with creative heads and to support interesting projects with my collage artwork! support DIY culture!”

Apu (from Apu – Theo Collective)

One thought on “DIY community

Leave a Reply

